The Board

The 2016 Board of Trustees
Our Governing Bylaws                    See Below for Board Minutes

Sunday, March 5, 2017 – 12:15 to 1:30 pm
Election of Board Members – click HERE to view profiles and photos.

Rev. Christine Boylan, M.Div., Minister

Sue Smallidge, President
Rita MacRae, Vice President
Jim Mahoney, Secretary
Susan Wright, Treasurer
Lee Dittman, Member-at-Large
You can email all board members simultaneously at

Minutes of the Meetings of the Board of Trustees
January 2017- Click HERE to download